Hultgren Announces Local Endorsements‏

From the office of Rep. Randy Hultgren (R, Illinois 14th District)…

Geneva, IL – U.S. Rep. Randy Hultgren (IL-14) today released his preliminary endorsements from Kane, Kendall, and Will Counties in his bid for re-election in the 14th Congressional District.

“I’ve been working hard to earn the support of the local leaders and voters in the 14th Congressional District,” said Hultgren. “I am beyond humbled by these and the other endorsements I have received so far. Rest assured that I respect the trust that the voters bestowed upon me and will continue to serve as a civil, responsible leader and a strong advocate for smaller, smarter government.”

DeKalb County
Clay Campbell – DeKalb County State’s Attorney
Robert Pritchard – State Representative, 70th District

Kane County:
Mike Kenyon – Kane County Board member and Kane County Republican Chairman
Ellen Nottke – Batavia Township Republican Chairwoman
Timothy Schmitz – State Representative
Kenneth Shepro – St. Charles Township Republican Chairman
Mary Shepro – Kane County Regional Board of School Trustees
T.R. Smith – Kane County Board Member
Mark Wissing – Geneva Township Republican Chairman, Geneva Township Highway Commissioner

Kendall County:
Gary J. Golinski – Mayor, United City of Yorkville
John Purcell – Kendall County Board Chairman
William Small – Oswego Township Trustee
Carlo Colosimo – United City of Yorkville Alderman, Ward 1
Robert Davidson Jr. – Kendall County Board Member
Chris Funkhouser – United City of Yorkville Alderman, Ward 3
Dan Koukol – Kendall County Board Member
Robert Mitchler – Former State Senator

Lake County
Bob Bednar – Lake County Republican Treasurer
Steve Carlson – Lake County Board Member, District 7
Mark Curran Jr. – Lake County Sheriff
Peter S. Karlovics – Former Warren Township Republican Chairman
JoAnn D. Osmond –State Representative, 61st District
Daniel B. Venturi – Lake Villa Township Supervisor

McHenry County
Lou Bianchi – McHenry County State’s Attorney
Tina Hill – McHenry County Board Member, District 5
John Jung Jr. – McHenry County Board Member, District 5
Donna Kurtz – McHenry County Board Member, District 2
Bridgett Provenzano – Nunda Township Clerk
Nick Provenzano – McHenry County Board Member, District 3
Preston Rea – Alden Township Supervisor

Will County:
Dan Anderson – Village of Shorewood Trustee
Joe Baltz – Troy Township Supervisor
Richard Chapman – Village of Shorewood President
Roger Claar – Village of Bolingbrook Mayor
Kristin Etheridge –Troy Community Consolidated School District 30-C Board Member
Suzanne Hart – Will County Board Member, District 3
Frank King – Wheatland Township Trustee
Laurie McPhillips – Will County Board Member, District 3
Todd Morse – Wheatland Township Supervisor
George Muentnich – Troy Township Fire District Trustee
George Pradel – City of Naperville Mayor
John Theobald – Troy Township Trustee
Steve Balich – Joliet Tea Party Alliance Organizer and Homer/Lockport Tea Party
Tim Kraulidis – Joliet Tea Party Alliance Organizer
Scott Collins – President of the Plainfield Tea Party

Leave a comment