White Sox AFL participants announced
Mark Gonzales Tweeted the names of the 7 players currently slated to line up for the Peoria Saguaros during this years Arizona Fall League. The names are:Anthony Carter, Charlie Leesman, Henry Mabee, Johnnie Lowe, Josh Phegley, Eduardo Escobar and Jared Mitchell. Compared to last year’s crop, this actually looks like a very solid group of... Read more »