SuperLiga Teams and Dates

MLS/FMF have announced dates, groups, and the remaining teams that will participate in SuperLiga 2010.  Along with the Fire, Chivas USA, New England, and Houston on the MLS side, the Mexican First Division will be represented by Monarcas Morelia, Pachuca, Puebla FC, and Pumas UNAM.

Group Pairings

Group A: Chivas USA, Houston, Pachuca, Puebla FC

Group B: Fire, Morelia, New England, Pumas


The Fire will play Morelia on Wednesday July 14 at 9:30 pm, New England on Saturday July 17 at 7 pm (followed by Morelia vs Pumas), and Pumas on Tuesday July 20 at 9:30 pm. 

For the complete schedule click here.



Leave a comment
  • Fire need to take this one no matter what.

Leave a comment