New championships bobbleheads released of the Bulls' Armstrong, Cartwright, Grant and Paxson

FOCO has released more Chicago Bulls championship bobbleheads in the wake of “The Last Dance”.

Take a look at the new bobbleheads featuring B.J. Armstrong, Bill Cartwright, Horace Grant and John Paxson below. Buy the bobbleheads here.

Tribune Publishing may earn a commission if you purchase a product through one of our links.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment