On to the Sweet 16

By: Nick Shepkowski
Chicagonow.com and 670 The Score


Round one of the tournament to find Notre Dame's best football player of the last 25 years is done with only one upset in the first round as #5 Justin Tuck snook passed #4 Tom Zbikowski in the defense/o-line region.   #1 Jerome Bettis with over 99% of the vote over #8 Ryan Grant was the biggest blowout of the first round. 

On to round two, only eight games to pick this time around so get your votes in for your favorite players.  Voting will take place from now until the Wednesday morning but since your hear you might as well vote now, right??

Round Two Matchups:

web page hit counters
web page hit counters

Leave a comment