A bit about me, from A to Zeeeeeeee

A - Age: 42. And damn proud of it

B - Bed size: California King....ooohhhyeaaaa

C- Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom. Blah

D - Dog's name: Frankie, my rescued Greyhound

E - Essential start your day item: COFFEE

!

F - Favorite color: Blue

G - Gold or Silver: Silver

H - Height: 5'2

I - Instruments you play: Piano and Flute (this one time, in band camp...)

J - Job title(s): freelance writer, full time mom

K - Kid(s): 2, one of each. I am blessed

L - Living arrangements: With my hubby, 2 kids and my doggie

M - Mom's name: Donna

N - Nicknames: T, Red, Mama, Honey, Bitch (to those special people)

O - Overnight stay at hospital: Twice, when I gave birth

P - Pet Peeve: stupid people, bad drivers, people with no sense of humor

Q - Quote from a movie: You're gonna need a bigger boat

R - Right or left hand: Left

S - Siblings: 5 younger sisters - oy vey!

T - Time you wake up: The ass-crack of dawn, thanks to my son

U- Underwear: string bikini (full back - none of that thong shit)

V - Vegetable you dislike: Cooked carrots

W - Ways/Reasons you run late: One word – kids

X - X-rays: Do ultrasounds count?

Y - Yummy food you make: My hubby likes my stuffed pork chops....

Z - Zoo favorite: Tiger (meow)

 

Ok, your turn! I’d like to know you better. Let’s connect on facebook or twitter

Would you like to get updates on new blog posts?

Type your email address in the box and click the "create subscription" button. My list is completely spam free, and you can opt out at any time.

Leave a comment