Southwest Prairie Conference Early Schedule Could Derail Favorites
The Southwest Prairie Conference 2010-2011 Season could not have been any more exciting as three teams split the conference championship. Plainfield North, Minooka, and Plainfield South all finished with identical 6-1 Conference Records. However, Plainfield North was awarded the top spot (per tie-breaker rules for deciding IHSA Playoff Pairings) based on their final week’s 43-35... Read more »