UFC 111 - Looking for a Place to Watch Fights - Find a Theatre in Illinois

 

 Picture 1.png

NCM Fathom and Ultimate
Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first
time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in over 300
movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion
Georges "Rush" St-Pierre takes on Dan "The Outlaw" Hardy, and former
heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title
against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night
event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00
p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT.  Experience the action
alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main
events are shown LIVE like never before - larger than life in high-definition
on the big screen.


If you want to buy tickets and check the priicing for the theatres below link on this link and put in the zip code or theatre code.

http://www.ncm.com/fathom/Sports/event/UFC_PierrevsHardy.aspx?utm_source=UFCsite&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=UFC111

MAR Addison 21 ADDISON IL 60101

AMC AMC South Barrington 30 BARRINGTON IL 60010

GDR Randall 15 with IMAX BATAVIA IL 60510

CNK Stratford Square Mall BLOOMINGDALE IL 60108

KRS Carbondale Showplace CARBONDALE IL 62901

KRS Chicago City North CHICAGO IL 60647

KRS Chicago Webster Place CHICAGO IL 60614

CNK Century 16 Deer Park DEER PARK IL 60010

KRS Edwardsville Showplace EDWARDSVILLE IL 62025

MAR Elgin Fox Theatre ELGIN IL 60123

CNK Evanston 18 EVANSTON IL 60201

MAR Gurnee Cinemas 20 GURNEE IL 60031

CNK Cinemark - Joliet JOLIET IL 60431

KRS Naperville Showplace NAPERVILLE IL 60564

KRS New Lenox Showplace NEW LENOX IL 60451

KRS Niles Showplace NILES IL 60714

MAR Orland Park Cinemas 14 ORLAND PARK IL 60467

KRS Pekin Showplace PEKIN IL 61554

GDR Willow Knolls 14 PEORIA IL 61615

KRS Rockford Showplace ROCKFORD IL 61108

GDR Savoy 16 SAVOY IL 61874

KRS Springfield West Showplace SPRINGFIELD IL 62711

AMC AMC Cantera 30 WARRENVILLE IL 60555

CNK Cinemark Woodridge 17 with IMAX WOODRIDGE IL 60517

Filed under: UFC, WEC

Tags: UFC, UFC 111, where to watch ufc

Leave a comment