Lee DeWyze's "Live It Up", In-Stores Next Tuesday, November 16th

Being from the Arlington Heights/Mount Prospect area and an alum of Prospect High School, it almost is a requirement to follow our favorite paint salesman and 2010 American Idol winner Lee DeWyze.

Lee's next career step is probably the most important in dictating whether or not he's going to stick around in the lime light for years to come or not, his new CD "Live It Up" releases to stores next Tuesday, November 16th.

The first single from the release is "Sweet Serendipity", first heard on Ryan Seacrest's radio show October 13th.

So if you love Lee or just want to show support, go out and pick up his first major label release next week and hopefully we will be able to follow his career for years to come!

"Live It Up" Track Listing: 
1. Live It Up
2. Sweet Serendipity
3. It's Gotta Be Love
4. Dear Isabelle
5. Beautiful Like You
6. Stay Here
7. Me and My Jealousy
8. Brooklyn Bridge
9. Weightless
10. Earth Stood Still
11. A Song About Love
12. Stay It All Over Again (iTunes Bonus)
13. Only Dreaming (Deluxe Version)

Leave a comment