Chicago Marathon 2012 Winners with Carey Pinkowski

The Bank of America Chicago Marathon had great weather this year. Injuries war minimal and the course was fast and embracing. Here are the winners and dignitaries with a family friend of ours. From left, marathon director and friend of the McClendon Report, Carey Pinkowski, Mayor Rahm Emanuel, men's winner Tsegaye Kebede, Governor Pat Quinn, women's winner Atsede Baysa, and Bank of America President, Tim Maloney. Kebede's time was 2 hours, 4 minutes, 38 seconds and Baysa won in 2 hours, 22 minutes and 3 seconds.



Leave a comment