'Rock Band Rivals' Rockudrama Video

Harmonix released a new trailer today showing off "Rockudrama," one of the two new game modes in the upcoming Rock Band Rivals expansion pack for Rock Band 4. Rock Band Rivals will be available on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in October.

In addition to Rockudrama, a game mode that tells the story of your created band, there will be a second new game mode called "Rivals." Rivals will let you team up with other players online and battle other groups of players in a variety of challenges. If you pre-order Rock Band Rivals you'll receive the following songs as a bonus:

  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Happy Song”
  • Capital Cities – “Safe and Sound”
  • Eagle-Eye Cherry – “Save Tonight”
  • The Neighbourhood – “Sweater Weather”
  • Of Monsters And Men – “Little Talks”
  • Pharrell Williams – “Happy”
  • Semisonic – “Closing Time”
  • Sia – “Chandelier”
  • Skillet – “Feel Invincible”
  • Weezer – “King of the World”

Leave a comment