Prospect Profiles

We have our own profile pages for top White Sox prospects. Players are given profiles upon their first appearance on our Top 30 Prospects list, and the profiles are updated periodically thereafter. Each page has biographical information, all FutureSox prospect rankings, a scouting report, a link to career stats, awards and article links, videos if any, an estimated time of arrival to the bigs (ETA) and a loose prediction on the type of player he will be if he makes it to the Majors (Major League Outlook). The ETAs and Major League outlooks are inherently optimistic because they are made on the assumption that the player will make it in the Majors, which obviously won't be true for all of them.

Zack Collins
Carlos Perez
Seby Zavala

Eddy Alvarez
Jake Burger
Bryce Bush
Johan Cruz
Luis Curbelo
Maiker Feliz
Nick Madrigal
Casey Gillaspie
Trey Michalczewski
Amado Nunez
Laz Rivera
Gavin Sheets
Lenyn Sosa
Corey Zangari

Micker Adolfo
Luis Alexander Basabe
Ryan Cordell
Jameson Fisher
Luis Gonzalez
Eloy Jimenez
Luis Robert
Blake Rutherford
Steele Walker

Starting Pitchers
Spencer Adams
Dylan Cease
Tyler Danish
Dane Dunning
Bernardo Flores (L)
Jordan Guerrero (L)
Alec Hansen
Michael Kopech
Jimmy Lambert
Luis Martinez
Kodi Medeiros (L)
Konnor Pilkington (L)
A.J. Puckett
Jordan Stephens
Jonathan Stiever

Relief Pitchers
Zack Burdi
Brian Clark (L)
Ian Hamilton
Tyler Johnson
Zach Thompson
Thyago Vieira

***Graduated/Traded/Released Prospects***
Tim Anderson, SS
Brett Austin, C
Dylan Axelrod, RHP
Keon Barnum, 1B
Chris Bassitt, RHP
Chris Beck, RHP
Aaron Bummer, LHP
Alex Call, OF
Ian Clarkin, LHP
Jason Coats, OF
Matt Cooper, RHP
Dylan Covey, RHP
Jordan Danks, OF
Matt Davidson, 3B/1B
Nick Delmonico, 3B/OF
Joey DeMichele, 2B
James Dykstra, RHP
Adam Engel, OF
Zack Erwin, LHP
Eduardo Escobar, SS
Tyler Flowers, C
Jace Fry, LHP
Carson Fulmer, RHP
Onelki Garcia, LHP
Lucas Giolito, RHP
Miguel Gonzalez, C
Junior Guerra, RHP
Courtney Hawkins, OF
Danny Hayes, 1B
Matt Heidenreich, RHP
Jake Jarvis, INF
Myles Jaye, RHP
Erik Johnson, RHP
Micah Johnson, 2B
Nate Jones, RHP
Landon Lassiter, OF
Charlie Leesman, LHP
Rymer Liriano, OF
Adam Lopez, RHP
Reynaldo Lopez, RHP
Thad Lowry, RHP
Jacob May, OF
Andrew Mitchell, RHP
Jared Mitchell, OF
Nestor Molina, RHP
Yoan Moncada, 2B
Francellis Montas, RHP
Brent Morel, 3B
Omar Narvaez, C
Jefferson Olacio, LHP
Jake Peter, INF
Jacob Petricka, RHP
Josh Phegley, C
Tito Polo, OF
Rangel Ravelo, 1B
Addison Reed, RHP
Mike Recchia, RHP
Andre Rienzo, RHP
Carlos Rodon, LHP
Antonio Rodriguez, OF
Cleuluis Rondon, SS
Nolan Sanburn, RHP
Carlos Sanchez, INF
Tyler Saladino, INF
Chris Sale, LHP
Hector Santiago, LHP
Marcus Semien, INF
Kevan Smith, C
Scott Snodgress. LHP
Yosmer Solorzano, RHP
Peter Tago, RHP
Trayce Thompson, OF
Charlie Tilson, OF
David Trexler, RHP
Dayan Viciedo, OF
Keenyn Walker, OF
Daniel Webb, RHP
Jeffrey Wendelken, RHP
Andre Wheeler, LHP
Andy Wilkins, INF
Michael Ynoa, RHP

Want to know right away when we publish a new article? Type your email address in the box on the right-side bar (or at the bottom, if on a mobile device) and click the "create subscription" button. Our list is completely spam free, and you can opt out at any time.

  • Advertisement:
  • Advertisement:
  • ChicagoNow is full of win

    Welcome to ChicagoNow.

    Meet our bloggers,
    post comments, or
    pitch your blog idea.

  • Tags

  • Latest on ChicagoNow

  • Advertisement: