The Fire’s list of eleven “protected” players doesn’t really contain any surprises and was relatively easy to figure out from spots 1-9.  Dominic Oduro, Patrick Nyarko, Sebastian Grazzini, Marco Pappa, Logan Pause, Gonzalo Segares, Jalil Anibaba, Cory Gibbs, and Sean Johnson seemed to be no-brainers to me.  The last two spots which the Fire used... Read more »