Tag: 2010 Season Awards

Fire Announce 2010 Team Awards

As if on cue, the Fire have announced the recipients of the 2010 Individual awards.  Most Valuable Player – Logan Pause Defender of the Year – CJ Brown Humanitarian of the Year – Dasan Robinson Golden Boot – Marco Pappa The Fire, in conjunction with Section 8 will honor CJ Brown and the other winners... Read more »

2010 Season Ending Awards

The Fire usually announce their annual award winners during the pre game festivities of the first playoff match.  There will be no such opportunity this year but the awards will be doled out anyway.  Here’s my take on the team’s Rookie of the Year, Defender of the Year, and Most Valuable Player for the 2010 season. ... Read more »