Fire 2018 Results

Date       Time                                     Opponent                                      TV/Result

Saturday March 10  5:00              Sporting Kansas City                               Lost 4-3

Saturday March 17  1:00               @ Minnesota United FC                        Lost 2-1

Saturday March 31  5:00             Portland Timbers                                     Tie 2-2

Saturday April 7  7:30                   Columbus Crew SC                                 Win 1-0

Saturday April 14 2:30                  Los Angeles Galaxy                                Lost 1-0

Saturday April 21  2:30              @ New York Red Bulls                            Win 2-1

Saturday April 28 2:00               @ Toronto FC                                           Tie 2-2

Saturday May 5  7:30                 Atlanta United FC                                     Lost 2-1

Wednesday May 9  7:30              Montreal Impact                                    Win 1-0

Saturday May 12 6:30                   @ Columbus Crew SC                           Lost 3-0

Sunday May 20 3:00                    Houston Dynamo                                   Lost 3-2

Saturday May 26 6:30                  @ Orlando City SC                                Win 2-1

Wednesday May 30 6:30            @ Philadelphia Union                           Lost 3-1

Saturday June 2 7:30                   San Jose Earthquakes                          Win 2-1

Saturday June 9 7:30                   New England Revolution                     Tie 1-1

Wednesday June 13  8:00           @ Colorado Rapids                               Tie 2-2

Saturday June 23 9:00                  @ Seattle Sounders FC                       Tie 1-1

Saturday June 30 7:00                 New York City FC                                  Win 3-2

Saturday July 7 9:30                   @ Vancouver Whitecaps                       Lost 3-2

Wednesday July 11 7:30               Philadelphia Union                              Lost 4-3

Saturday July 14 7:00                   @ FC Dallas                                           Lost 3-1

Saturday July 21 6:00                   Toronto FC                                            Lost 2-1

Saturday July 28 6:0                    @ Toronto FC                                        Lost 3-0

Saturday August 4 9:00            @ Real Salt Lake                                     Lost 2-1

Saturday August 11 7:30               New York Red Bulls                           Lost 1-0

Saturday August 18 6:30             @ Montreal Impact                             Lost 2-1

Thursday August 23 6:00            Columbus Crew                                    Tie 1-1

Sunday September 16 4:00          Orlando City SC                                   Win 4-0

Saturday September 22 6:30       @ New England Revolution               Tie 2-2

Wednesday September 26 6:00    @ New York City FC                          Lost 2-0

Saturday September 29 2:30        Los Angeles FC                                    Win 3-1

Sunday October 7 12:00                @ DC United                                        Lost 2-1

Sunday October 21 2:00               @ Atlanta United FC                           Lost 2-1

Sunday October 28 3:30                DC United                                           Tie 0-0

Advertisement: