Fire 2017 Results

Date       Time                                     Opponent                                      TV/Result

Saturday March 4  1:00                @ Columbus Crew                           Tie 1-1

Saturday March 11  1:00               Real Salt Lake                                   Win 2-0

Saturday March 18  3:00             @ Atlanta United FC                      Lost 4-0

Saturday April 1  200                    Montreal Impact                             Tie 2-2

Saturday April 8 1:00                   Columbus Crew                                Win 1-0

Saturday April 15  4:00                New England Revolution               Win 3-0

Friday April 21 6:30                       @ Toronto FC                                  Lost 3-1

Saturday April 29  6:30                @ New York Red Bulls                   Lost 2-1

Saturday May 6  9:30                  @ Los Angeles Galaxy                     Tie 2-2

Saturday May 13 8:00                   Seattle Sounders FC                      Win 4-1

Wednesday May 17 7:30               Colorado Rapids                            Win 3-0

Saturday May 20 3:00                   @ DC United                                Win 1-0

Thursday May 25 7:30                FC Dallas                                          Win 2-1

Sunday June 4 6:30                       @ Orlando City SC                      Tie 0-0

Saturday June 10 3:00                   Atlanta United FC                      Win 2-0

Saturday June 17  6:30                 @ New England Revolution       Win 2-1

Saturday June 24 7:30                   Orlando City SC                          Win 4-0

Saturday July 1  6:00                      Vancouver Whitecaps FC          Win 4-0

Wednesday July 5 9:30                  @ Portland Timbers                    Tie 2-2

Saturday July 22 1:00                      @ New York City FC                  Lost 2-1

Saturday July 29 7:00                     @ Sporting Kansas City            Lost 3-2

Saturday August 5 7:30                   New England Revolution          Win 4-1

Saturday August 12 6:30                 @ Columbus Crew SC               Lost 3-1

Wednesday August 16 6:30            @ Montreal Impact                 Lost 3-0

Saturday August 19 7:00                  Toronto FC                               Lost 3-1

Saturday August 26 7:30               Minnesota United FC               Lost 2-1

Saturday September 2 6:00           @ Montreal Impact                 Win 1-0

Saturday September 9 3:00             New York Red Bulls              Tie 1-1

Saturday September 16  7:30          DC United                                Win 3-0

Saturday September 23 6:00         @ Philadelphia Union            Lost 3-1

Wednesday September 27 9:30     @ San Jose Earthquakes      Win 4-1

Saturday September 30 7:30         New York City FC                   Tie 1-1

Sunday October 15 4:00                 Philadelphia Union                Win 3-2

Sunday October 22 3:00                @ Houston Dynamo             Lost 3-0

Advertisement: