First of all I want to mention, if you are a vegan check out Barnivore for the ultimate guide for vegan (dairy-free) wine and beer. Champagne is generally dairy and gluten free unless cross contaminated with beer. I don’t buy Champagne often but when I do it usually comes from Trader Joe’s. Here are a... Read more »