Education Stars Among "35 Under 35"

Some of this year's awardees are K12 education types:

Adriana Cardona, Big Picture High School/Chicago Public Schools

Lakita Little, Frazier Preparatory Academy

Phylicia Lyons, School Choice Illinois

Clayton A. Muhammad, Boys II Men-East Aurora Schools

Jeff Nelson, Urban Students Empowered

Ziomara Perez, Nettlehorst Elementary Chicago Public School

Congrats to all. Click here for the full list.

There's an awards ceremony Wednesday the 16th.

Filed under: Events & Deadlines

Leave a comment