Kanye West "Yeezus" Cover & Tracklist

Kanye West "Yeezus" Cover & Tracklist

Over the last month, in hip hop, Kanye West has flooded the internet with talks about his new upcoming album Yeezus. We've seen everything from his videos being presented on buildings across the world to catching snippets of new music on major blogs. And now, with his album release only being a few days away, a leaked tracklist and artwork of his new album has hit the scene.

According to RapRadar, Yeezus is scheduled to drop on June 18th and guests features include Chief Keef, Kid Cudi, & more. Check full tracklist below.

Kanye West Yeezus Tracklist:

1. On Sight

2. Black Skinhead

3. I Am A God (Feat. God)

4. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)

5. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)

6. I'm In It

7. Blood On The Leaves

8. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi)

9. Send It Up (Feat. King L)

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson)

 photo Yeezus-Back-493x500.jpeg

Filed under: News

Tags: Kanye West, Tracklist, Yeezus

Leave a comment