2015 Stanley Cup Final: Conn Smythe Power Rankings

On Saturday night, we learned the two teams that will compete for the Stanley Cup beginning Wednesday night. The Chicago Blackhawks will try to win their second title in three years and third in six seasons; the Tampa Bay Lightning will look to win the second Cup in franchise history, and first since 2004.

Each year, the Conn Smythe Trophy is awarded to the most valuable player of the Stanley Cup playoffs (as voted by the media). The Blackhawks have three players on their current roster who have won the Conn Smythe: Jonathan Toews (2010), Patrick Kane (2013) and Brad Richards (with the Lightning in 2004).

Who will win the award this year? Let's look at the top of the leaderboard.

Leave a comment