FABRICE CALMELS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 2017-2018

FABRICE CALMELS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 2017-2018

FABRICE CALMELS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE 2017-2018

(Subject to Change)

March

Los Angeles, California 
  With the LA Opera
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Los Angeles, California
Wednesday 3/7/18
Orphée open Dress Rehearsal 7:30 pm
Friday 3/9/18
Romeo & Juliet-open Dress Rehearsal 1:00 pm
Romeo & Juliet 7:30 pm
Saturday 3/10/18
Orphée  7:30 pm
Sunday 3/11/18
Romeo & Juliet   2:00 pm
 
Wednesday, 3/14/18
Romeo & Juliet   11:00 am
Thursday, 3/15/18
Orphée 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, 3/17/18
Romeo & Juliet  7:30 pm
Sunday, 3/18/18
Orphée 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 3/21/18
Orphée 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, 3/24/18
Orphée 7:30 pm
Sunday, 3/25/18
Orphée 2:00 pm

Comments

Leave a comment
  • fb_avatar

    Which Midsummer performances will you dance in?

Leave a comment