It's Opening Night for the Joffrey Ballet's Nutcracker

I just wanted to remind everyone that the Joffrey Ballet is opening its Nutcracker Season here in Chicago tonight at the Auditorium Theater.  Shows run through Sunday, December 27.  Get your tickets now!  Hope to see you there!!
Friday, December 11             7:00 PM
Saturday, December 12         2:00 PM  &  7:00 PM
Sunday, December 13           2:00 PM
Thursday, December 17        7:00PM
Friday, December 18             7:00PM
Saturday, December 19         2:00 PM  &  7:00 PM
Sunday, December 20           2:00 PM  &  7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22         2:00 PM  &  7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23     2:00 PM  &  7:00 PM
Thursday, December 24        2:00 PM
Saturday, December 26        2:00 PM
Sunday, December 27          2:00 PM
Here is my performance schedule for the first two weeks.  I will let you my other performance dates as soon as casting is decided:
Friday 12/11 at 7PM (father, snow-king, arabian)
Sunday 12/13 at 2PM (prince)
Friday 12/18 at 7PM (father, snow-king, arabian)
Saturday 12/19 at 7PM (prince)
Happy Holidays!

Leave a comment