Inaugural Darren Rovell award winner: Darren Rovell
Welcome to the inaugural granting of the Darren Rovell award. It’s won by (no surprise) ESPN and ABC reporter Darren Rovell. Huzzah! The Darren Rovell award will be given perhaps weekly, bi-weekly, or even semi-weekly. All national sports media and local Chicago media are eligible for the Darren Rovell award. Of course major priority will... Read more »