Chicago Bears waive 14 players

The Chicago Bears have waived the following players:

  • Devin Aromashodu, WR, Auburn
  • Curtis Brinkley, RB, Syracuse
  • Eric Foster, DT, Rutgers
  • A.J. Lindeman, T, Toledo
  • P.J. Lonergan, C, Louisiana State
  • Derrick Martin, S, Wyoming
  • Kyle Moore, DE, Southern California
  • Gabe Miller, TE, Oregon State
  • Leonard Pope, TE, Georgia
  • Brent Russell, DT, Georgia Southern
  • Patrick Trahan, LB, Mississippi
  • Tress Way, P, Oklahoma
  • Lawrence Wilson, LB, Connecticut
  • Tom Zbikowski, S, Notre Dame

The Bears roster now stands at 76 active players. They must be down to 75 by 3:00 p.m. CDT on Tuesday.

Filed under: Roster Moves

Leave a comment