Legendary BLUENOTES Concert Saturday December 29th in Chicago's Bronzeville community at Harold Washington Cultural Center

Its great that the legendary BLUENOTES are bring their historic concert Saturday December 29th to the Bronzeville community and have made ticket prices affordable for ordinary people in the community and available at National Black Wall Street Chicago offices at 4655 South King Drive, Suite 203 and also will be streamed live across the country !!!


Last show of the year - Last show of the year!

YOU can get Special $40 tickets from National Black Wall Street Chicago
at 4655 South King Drive, Suite 203
Contact Mark Allen 773-392-0165 or Ranoule "FLASH" Tatum 312-671-5653

Call FIRST!
VIP tickets include the VIP reception, Additional contacts: DiVergent 302.669.8820, Michael Hayes 312.434.1976 Purchase tickets at: http://soundsofphilly.eventbrite.com/#

There is info at the web site: wilkesproductions.com
Not in the Chicago area and want to see the show go to:  www.turneronlinepresents.com

Don't Miss This Live Concert!
"The Sounds of Philly" Comes to Chicago  The Original Blue Notes and Friends Revue  Performing all your favorite Bluenote songs: Bad Luck, The Love I Lost, Don't Leave Me This Way,  Wake Up Everybody,  If You Don't Know Me By Now  and many many more! One Show Only, Saturday December 29   8PM EST / 7PM CST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST Not in the Chicago area and want to see the show go to:
Turner Pay-Per-View Live Events Online

On target     Business - Marketing and Media Services.  Ranoule "FLASH" Tatum   910 West VanBuren Street, Suite #182  Chicago, Il 60607  312-671-5653 ranoule@yahoo.com 

Leave a comment