Legendary BLUENOTES concert in Chicago Saturday December 29th in Bronzeville at Harold Washington Cultural Center

 

 

Having trouble viewing this email? Click here

Last show of the year - Last show of the year!

YOU can get Special $40 tickets from National Black Wall Street Chicago
at 4655 South King Drive, Suite 203
Contact Mark Allen 773-392-0165 or Ranoule "FLASH" Tatum 312-671-5653

Call FIRST!
VIP tickets include the VIP reception, Additional contacts: DiVergent 302.669.8820, Michael Hayes 312.434.1976 Purchase tickets at: http://soundsofphilly.eventbrite.com/#

There is info at the web site: wilkesproductions.com
Not in the Chicago area and want to see the show go to:  www.turneronlinepresents.com

Don't Miss This Live Concert!
"The Sounds of Philly" Comes to Chicago  The Original Blue Notes and Friends Revue    Performing all your favorite Bluenote songs:  Bad Luck, The Love I Lost, Don't Leave Me This Way,   Wake Up Everybody,  If You Don't Know Me By Now   and many many more! One Show Only, Saturday December 29   8PM EST / 7PM CST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST Not in the Chicago area and want to see the show go to:
Turner Pay-Per-View Live Events Online

On target     Business - Marketing and Media Services.  Ranoule "FLASH" Tatum   910 West VanBuren Street, Suite #182  Chicago, Il 60607  312-671-5653 ranoule@yahoo.com 
Join Our Mailing List

marksallen2800@aol.com
Chairman, National Black Wall Street Chicago
Founder and Lead Organizer, Illinois Voter Restoration Project
Chief of Staff to National Chairman, National Black Wall Street USA
"And The Ordinary People Said" News Blog, www.chicagonow.com
Member, Community Reinvestment Organizing Project
4655 South King Drive, Suite 203
Chicago, Illinois 60653
773-392-0165
The Rev. Al Sharpton calls Mark Allen "one of Chicago's legendary political activists and one of the best organizers of his generation"

Leave a comment