This is awesome.  Mashable reports that Facebook has updated its Photo Memories algorithm to no longer include images where people you have formerly declared a facebook relationship with are tagged.  Yes, that lovely little box was originally intending to remind you of fun memories…unfortunately, that included the happy times you once shared with your former... Read more »